Monday, April 3, 2017

List of Tirunangur temples

In my last few posts I have covered all the Tirunangur temples.
All the temples listed here in one place for quick reference.

1.Thiru Nangur Annan Koil

2.Tirumanimada Koil- Narayana Perumal

3.Arimeya Vinnangaram or Kudamatukoothan

4.Pallikonda Perumal


6 Vaikunta Nathar temple

7 Hema Ranganathar temple

8.Thiru Manikoodam Sri Varadaraja Perumal temple
9 TiruParthanpali- 

10.Thiru Deivanarthogai Or Madhava Perumal temple

11.Thiru Kavalampaadi Gopalalkrishna temple- 

Apart from the above temples 2 more temples are closely related to above 11,
They are the birth places of Tirumangai Azhwar and His wife.

Lakshmi Narasiimhar Tiruvali  and Tirunagari Vedaraja Perumal

Tirunangur divyadesams one can visit 13 temples in one trip.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Friends ,Thanks for Leaving your comment .I have enabled comment moderation.
This website is not for posting free advertisements.